skip navigation

Upcoming Events

October 13 - BYE Week, no games

SR Stallions vs Rohnert Park Warriors

Date:  Sunday, October 20, 2019
Place:  Rancho Cotate HS

LEVEL GAME TIME
Mitey Mites 9:00 AM
Jr. PeeWees 11:00 AM
PeeWees 1:00 PM
Jr. Midgets 3:00 PM

 

Next Game - Stallions at Rohnert Park

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Srstallionsbanner

2019 STALLIONS' GAME SCHEDULE

DATE FIELD MITEY MITES* JR PEE WEE* PEE WEE* JR MIDGET* MIDGET*
Sun 08/18/19 Petaluma @ Santa Rosa 9:00 - 11:00 11:00 - 1:00 1:00 - 3:00 3:00 - 5:00 5:00 - 7:00
Sat 08/24/19 Santa Rosa @ Ukiah 10:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 2:00 2:00 - 4:00 4:00 - 6:00 6:00 - 8:00
Sun 09/01/19 Holiday Weekend - No Games
Sun 09/08/19 Santa Rosa @ San Marin 9:00 - 11:00 11:00 - 1:00 1:00 - 3:00 3:00 - 5:00 5:00 - 7:00
Sun 09/15/19 Santa Rosa @ Napa 9:00 - 11:00 11:00 - 1:00 1:00 - 3:00 No Game 3:00 - 5:00
Sun 09/22/19 Redwood PAL @ Santa Rosa 9:00 - 11:00 11:00 - 1:00 1:00 - 3:00 3:00 - 5:00 5:00 - 7:00
Sun 09/29/19 Sonoma @ Santa Rosa 10:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 2:00 No Game 2:00 - 4:00 No Game
Sun 10/06/19 Windsor @ Santa Rosa 9:00 - 11:00 11:00 - 1:00 1:00 - 3:00 3:00 - 5:00 5:00 - 7:00
Sun 10/13/19 BYE WEEK
Sun 10/20/19 Santa Rosa @ Rohnert Park 9:00 - 11:00 11:00 - 1:00 1:00 - 3:00 3:00 - 5:00 No Game

*All above times are tentative and subject to change; please check back before every game.


Gary Howard invites the Santa Rosa Stallion Jr Pee Wee's to play in the Game for Life Regionals!


Santa Rosa Stallion Jr Midget's receive invitation to Hall Of Fame Regionals.